Policy Connect Ltd

Key registration information

Registered since

25 March 2015


CAN Mezzanine
7-14 Great Dover Street

Greater London
United Kingdom



'Clients' are the individuals or organisations for whom a consultant lobbyist has conducted the business of consultant lobbying in return for payment as defined by the Act.

Current client list (January to March 2020)

99P Recycling
Ace Centre
ACM Environmental Plc
Advanced Personnel Management Group (APM)
Albion Water
Aldersgate Group
Anglian Water
ARM Holdings
Association for Anatomical Pathology Technology
Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA)
Association of Employment and Learning Providers (AELP)
Association of Project Managers
BAE systems
Barry Bennett
Displaying 1-20 of 221.

Previous client lists

Relevant code of conduct details

Is there in place an undertaking by this organisation to comply with a relevant code of conduct?


Relevance of a code of conduct is determined in relation to governing the carrying on of the business of consultant lobbying. This means making communications personally to a Minister of the Crown and/or Permanent Secretary (or equivalents), regarding the functions, policy or legislation of the UK Government on behalf of a client and in return for payment.


Where the organisation is a company list of directors can be found below. Where the organisation is a partnership list of partners can be found below. For organisations listed as organisation type 'other' list of executives can be found below.

See list of Directors
Mr Robert Charles HuntDirector
Mr Kenneth Francis GillDirector
Sir David MelvilleDirector
Ms Fiona Gillian MorrisDirector
Mr Christopher Thomas PickardDirector
Mr Jonathan ShawDirector
Mr Barry John SheermanDirector
Lord Robin TeversonDirector
Ms Lynn Patricia TomkinsDirector
Displaying 1-9 of 9.

Changes to Directors

List any directors, shadow directors and the company secretary. A shadow director is a person in accordance with whose directions or instructions the directors of the company are accustomed to act, although they do not have the title of director and may not carry out those actions themselves.
27 February 2018 Mr Robert Charles Hunt - changed to Mr Robert Charles Hunt - Director
27 February 2018 Mr Kenneth Francis Gill - changed to Mr Kenneth Francis Gill - Director
27 February 2018 Mr Thomas Pickard Christopher - changed to Mr Christopher Thomas Pickard - Director
7 June 2017 Robin Teverson - Director changed to Lord Robin Teverson - Director
5 June 2017 Ms Lynn Patricia - Director changed to Ms Lynn Patricia Tomkins - Director

General Consultancy Changes

31 January 2019 Building and street changed to CAN Mezzanine 7-14 Great Dover Street
31 January 2019 Postal Code changed to SE1 4YR
8 June 2017 Code of Conduct changed to None


12 November 2019 - Mr Christopher Mark Francis removed from list of directors

31 January 2019: Address changed to CAN Mezzanine, 7-14 Great Dover Street, SE1 4YR
Jocelyn Bailey removed from affiliate list

20180227 - Affiliates list updated. Removed: Mr Neil Duncan Eaton
Mr Peter Terry Jones
Mr Philip Charles Kirby
Ms Clare Minchington

Sir David Melville
Mr Kenneth Francis Gill
Mr Robert Charles Hunt
Mr Christopher Thomas Pickard

Between 31 December 2016 and 31 March 2017, summarised client information has been provided with the agreement of the Registrar, since histories of multiple individual clients cannot be retrospectively confirmed.