Deloitte LLP

Key registration information

Alternative trading names


Registered since

30 October 2015


1 New Street Square



'Clients' are the individuals or organisations for whom a consultant lobbyist has conducted the business of consultant lobbying in return for payment as defined by the Act.

Current client list (April to June 2021)

No clients listed. During this quarter, Deloitte LLP made no communications which meet the definition of consultant lobbying as defined by the Transparency of Lobbying, Non-Party Campaigning and Trade Union Administration Act.

Previous client lists

Relevant code of conduct details

Is there in place an undertaking by this organisation to comply with a relevant code of conduct?


Relevance of a code of conduct is determined in relation to governing the carrying on of the business of consultant lobbying. This means making communications personally to a Minister of the Crown and/or Permanent Secretary (or equivalents), regarding the functions, policy or legislation of the UK Government on behalf of a client and in return for payment.


Where the organisation is a company list of directors can be found below. Where the organisation is a partnership list of partners can be found below. For organisations listed as organisation type 'other' list of executives can be found below.

See list of Partners
Mr John AdamPartner
Mr Dan AdamsPartner
Mr Mark AdamsPartner
Mr Adam AddisPartner
Miss Dimple AgarwalPartner
Mrs Jo AhmedPartner
Mr James AlexanderPartner
Mr Jim AllenPartner
Mrs Lisa AltonPartner
Mr David AndersonPartner
Mr Tim ArcherPartner
Mrs Rachel ArgylePartner
Mr Rob ArvaiPartner
Mr Martin AspeliPartner
Mr Peter AstleyPartner
Mr Shaun AustinPartner
Mr Richard BaddonPartner
Mr Peter BadenhuizenPartner
Mr Richard BadermanPartner
Mr Bashir BahajPartner
Ms Liz BallingerPartner
Mr Mike BarberPartner
Mrs Rachael BarberPartner
Mr Jolyon BarkerPartner
Mr Dan BarlowPartner
Mr David BarnesPartner
Mr Simon BarnesPartner
Ms Lorraine BarnesPartner
Mr Ian BarnesPartner
Mr Duncan BarnesPartner
Ms Caroline BarracloughPartner
Mr Aengus BarryPartner
Mr James BatesPartner
Mr Matt BathamPartner
Ms Tamsin BaumannPartner
Mr Dan BeanlandPartner
Mr Richard BeaumontPartner
Ms Bia BedriPartner
Mr Sean BeechPartner
Mr Mike BellPartner
Mr Richard BellPartner
Mr Joel BellmanPartner
Mr James BergePartner
Mr Mark BethellPartner
Mrs Pauline BiddlePartner
Mrs Ewa BieleckaPartner
Mrs Olivia BiggsPartner
Mr Olivier BinsePartner
Mr Pete BirchPartner
Mrs Jodi BirkettPartner
Displaying 1-50 of 613.


19/06/2021: This registrant has completed nil returns for the last six or more months

11/11/2020 - Tim Kyle, Dan McNamara additions to partner list

16/08/2019 This registrant is not an active consultant lobbyist.

31/01/2019 Changes to affiliate list:
Mr Paul Staples;
Mr Michael Clatworthy;
Mr David Cobb;
Mr David Harker;
Mr Daniel Kobler.

Miss Kristina Faddoul

07/07/2017 Changes to Register: The following names were added to Deloitte LLP's list of Partners: Mr Bashir Bahaj, Mr Joel Bellman, Ms Olivia Biggs, Mr Andrew Busby, Ms Sylvia Chai, Mr James Clare, Mr Sergio Cruz, Ms Myriam Denk, Mr Richard Eighteen, Ms Helen Evans, Ms Anita Grant, Mr Tim Grogan, Mr Michael Haupt, Mr Joelle Herbette, Mr Russell Hulett, Mr Adam Jobson, Mr Klaus Julisch, Ms Shivani Maitra, Mr Andrew Mewis, Mr Andrew Oates, Mr Alistair Pritchard, Ms Catherine Skilton, Mr Martin Willetts, Mr Atif Yusuf, Mr Gideon Hyde, Mr Geoff Pinnock, Mr Peter Sayburn.

The following names were removed from Deloitte LLP's list of Partners: Mr James Baird, Mr Alexander Bell, Ms Pippa Booth, Mr John Clennett, Mr Anthony Cohen, Mr Bill Dawson, Mr Paul Day, Mr William Dodwell, Mr Andrew Goulden, Mr Stefano Griccioli, Mr Deepak Haria, Mr Derek Henderson, Mr Ian Hook, Ms Sarah Kane, Mr Reinhard Langenhoevel, Mr Keith Leslie, Ms Carol KacKinnon, Mr Timothy Mahaptra, Mr John Maxey, Mr Kevin O'Reilly, Mr Graham Richardson, Ms Sarah Sanders, Mr Rene Schreiber, Mr Tom Shave, Mr Chris Williams, Mr John Woods, Mr Denis Woulfe.

13/01/2017 Changes to Register: The following names were added to the list of Partners for Deloitte LLP: Mr Richard Chadwick and Mr Steve Larke. Mr Jun Yamaguchi was removed from the list of Partners.

20/12/2016 Changed the Register: Added Mr Stephen Bonner as an affiliate and removed the following names from the list of affiliates: Mr Neil Wood, Ms Joanne Bentley, Mr Graham Matthews, Mr Jasbinder Sahota, Mr Martin Saluveer, Mr James Horiguchi, Mr John Reid