Bell Pottinger LLP

Key registration information

Registered since

25 March 2015


6th Floor
Holborn Gate
330 High Holborn

United Kingdom

0203 772 2707


'Clients' are the individuals or organisations for whom a consultant lobbyist has conducted the business of consultant lobbying in return for payment as defined by the Act.

Current client list (January to March 2017)

No clients listed. During this quarter, Bell Pottinger LLP made no communications which meet the definition of consultant lobbying as defined by the Transparency of Lobbying, Non-Party Campaigning and Trade Union Administration Act.

Previous client lists

October to December 2016
Atos IT Services UK Limited
British Horseracing Authority
Centrica PLC
DS Smith plc
Ernst & Young UK
Heads of the Valleys Development Company
Monarch Holdings Limited
Waitrose Limited
Displaying 1-8 of 8.

July to September 2016
Heads of the Valleys Development Company Limited
Monarch Group
Displaying 1-2 of 2.

April to June 2016
No clients listed. During this quarter, Bell Pottinger LLP made no communications which meet the definition of consultant lobbying as defined by the Transparency of Lobbying, Non-Party Campaigning and Trade Union Administration Act.

January to March 2016
Displaying 1-1 of 1.

October to December 2015
Gazprom EP International
Mulberry Group Plc
Displaying 1-2 of 2.

July to September 2015
Imperial Tobacco Group plc
New West End Company
Talk Talk Telecom Group plc
Displaying 1-3 of 3.

April to June 2015
British Horseracing Authority
Imperial Tobacco
New West End Company
Displaying 1-3 of 3.

January to March 2015
Anglia Natural Gas S.R.L.
Associated British Ports
British Horseracing Authority Limited
Cruise Lines International Association UK & Ireland
Derwent London plc
Etihad Airways
Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan
Provident Financial plc
Saab AB (publ)
TSB Bank plc
Waitrose Limited
Displaying 1-11 of 11.

Relevant code of conduct details

Is there in place an undertaking by this organisation to comply with a relevant code of conduct?


Details of where the code of conduct could be inspected:

This organisation adheres to the Association of Professional Political Consultants' (APPC) code of conduct.

Relevance of a code of conduct is determined in relation to governing the carrying on of the business of consultant lobbying. This means making communications personally to a Minister of the Crown and/or Permanent Secretary (or equivalents), regarding the functions, policy or legislation of the UK Government on behalf of a client and in return for payment.


Where the organisation is a company list of directors can be found below. Where the organisation is a partnership list of partners can be found below. For organisations listed as organisation type 'other' list of executives can be found below.

See list of Partners
Ms Patricia BakerPartner
Ms Claudia BatePartner
Mr David BeckPartner
Mr Andrew BloxhamPartner
Mr Luke ChauveauPartner
Ms Lorna CobbettPartner
Mr Timothy CollinsPartner
Mr Daniel De BelderPartner
Mr Paul De BenderPartner
Ms Victoria GeogheganPartner
Mr Charles HamptonPartner
Mr James HendersonPartner
Mr Nicholas LambertPartner
Mr Stuart LeachPartner
Mr Thomas LeighPartner
Mr Mark LinderPartner
Ms Emily LuscombePartner
Mr Jamie LyonsPartner
Mr Clinton ManningPartner
Mr Adrian McMenaminPartner
Mr Paul Montague-SmithPartner
Ms Elizabeth MorleyPartner
Mr Malcolm MunroPartner
Mr Darren MurphyPartner
Ms Kerrie PalmerPartner
Mr Philip PankPartner
Mr Razi RahmanPartner
Mr Kevin ReadPartner
Mr David RydellPartner
Mr Oliver ScottPartner
Ms Claire SoutheardPartner
Mr Steven SummersPartner
Mr John SunnucksPartner
Mr Hugh TaggartPartner
Mr James ThomlinsonPartner
Mr Thomas TollissPartner
Lord Charles VivianPartner
Ms Eleanor WilliamsonPartner
Mr Benjamin WoodfordPartner
Displaying 1-39 of 39.

Changes to Partners

19 April 2017 Ms Patricia2 Baker - Partner changed to Ms Patricia Baker - Partner


20/04/2017 change to Register: The following names were added to Bell Pottinger LLP's list of Partners: Ms Claudia Bate, Mr Timothy Collins, Mr Paul De Bender, Mr Charles Hampton, Ms Elizabeth Morley, Mr Philip Pank, Ms Eleanor Williamson. The following names were removed as Partners: Lord Timothy Bell, Mr Abel Hadden, Mr Daniel Hamilton, Mr Daniel Thole, Mr David Telling, Mr David Wilson, Mr Gavin Davis, Mr Gregory Lake, Mr Gregory Wood, Mr Iain Burns, Mr John Rivett, Mr Jonathan Lehrie, Mr Neil Cameron, Mr Phillip Dennis, Mr Stephen Double, Mr Thomas Mollo, Mr Timothy Collins, Ms Christine Johnson, Ms Elizabeth Lynch, Ms Eugenia Harrison, Ms Frances Beves, Ms Julie Minns, Ms Natalie Barone, Ms Phoebe Vela, Ms Teresa Woodley, and Ms Victoria Preston.